Practicing Mindful Awareness

Dr. Joe has resumed his Guided Mindfulness Practice and Zen Golf Q&A sessions on Zoom, on Wednesdays at Noon Pacific time (3pm Eastern, 8pm UK).
Upcoming dates: February 3rd and 17th, March 3rd, 17th and 31st.
If you have questions in advance, please email them to: info@drjoeparent.com
The first 40-minute session includes mindfulness, kindness, and compassion meditations with a brief discussion period.
The 20-minute Zen Golf Q&A Session will start immediately afterward -- same link for either or both!
 
Save this link to join Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82815529441?pwd=eld3SzBLdlJwZnh5Wmt5TjA0U0srZz09
Please share the above link with any friends who you think might be interested.
View all previous sessions on Dr. Joe's YouTube channel.

Although these instructions are sufficient for beginning the practice of mindful awareness, if one wishes to delve deeper, it is important to have personal instruction from a qualified teacher. 

Also, please note: Persons with respiratory issues should consult a heath professional before doing any breathing exercise.

Please Click Below For Your Free

Mindful Awareness Practice Instruction

Listen and/or read along!

© 2020 Dr. Joe Parent |   info@drjoeparent.com  

  • Dr. Joe Parent
  • Dr. Joe Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • Dr. Joe Facebook