Search
  • Dr. Joe

ZOOM MINDFULNESS

Once again, this Friday we’re offering TWO free Zoom sessions with Dr. Joe, first the Guided Mindfulness Program, followed by the Zen Golfers' Q&A session.


1) Guided Mindfulness Session: Friday, June 19, at 1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific. The 45-minute session includes an intro to mindfulness, short meditations on grounding, breathing and presence, and perceptions, and Q&A periods. If you have questions in advance, please email them to: info@drjoeparent.com

Link to join Zoom Meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82815529441?pwd=eld3SzBLdlJwZnh5Wmt5TjA0U0srZz09

Meeting ID: 828 1552 9441

Password: 387426

To dial in by phone: Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbxf2GMQnb


2) Zen Golfers' Q&A: Friday, June 19, at 2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific. The 45-minute Q&A session on the mental game of golf (and life).  Please email your questions in advance to: info@zengolf.com

Link to join Zoom Meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81933633341?pwd=VmtVS0ZBd050eTN2Mm5sVzZjd0I4UT09

Meeting ID: 819 3363 3341

Password: 638255

To dial in by phone: Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcXiX0PGcr


If you aren't able to attend a session, or if you would like to see any of the sessions again, they will be recorded and posted with the other sessions on the Mindfulness Playlist or Golf Playlist of Dr. Joe's YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/DrJoeParent/playlists Please feel free to subscribe to the channel if you want to be notified of all future postings.



59 views

© 2020 Dr. Joe Parent |   info@drjoeparent.com  

  • Dr. Joe Parent
  • Dr. Joe Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • YouTube
  • Dr. Joe Facebook